CC Carnell to become Co-Director and Co-Owner of AMMC

Dr. Carnell, a gastroenterologist from Spain, has agreed to become the Co-Director of the AMMC. She was promoted to Director on Sunday, July 22, 2007. CC has some marvelous ideas for training and has been actively involved in working with our students since the day she joined. I am honored to have her input and to be closely working with her on this project.

As a Co-owner, she can attend to issues that may arise on the island or within the AMMC. Please contact her if such issues arise and I am unavailable.

Ann

13 Responses to “CC Carnell to become Co-Director and Co-Owner of AMMC”


  1. 1 vlad July 22, 2007 at 11:04 pm

    This is a positive move, Ann. Congratulations, CC.

    A couple notes: 1. the classrooms are almost finished and will be complete with white boards and voice.

    2. we’re finishing up the crash cart and seeking builders for some of the complicated things.

    3. we plan to have a few training exam simulations for students.

    4. we need the students and staff to get more involved.

    5. after speaking with Ann, we need an obstetrician who can be verified; we need a cardio and cardio surgeon; we need a pulmo.

    Bob

  2. 2 website May 18, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog. I really hope to see the same high-grade content by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉

  3. 3 Alonzo May 23, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    I do not even know the way I finished up here, however I thought this submit used to be great.
    I do not understand who you are but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in case you are not already.
    Cheers!

  4. 4 Klaus May 23, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on
    the web the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  5. 5 Shellie May 24, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely think this website needs far more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice!

  6. 6 Kaylene May 31, 2013 at 8:16 am

    Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this
    write-up very compelled me to try and do it!

    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  7. 7 ecig for sale July 6, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    Hi mates, nice paragraph and fastidious arguments commented at this place, I am in
    fact enjoying by these.

  8. 8 http://www.wsb.org.uk July 10, 2013 at 10:58 am

    Hi, all the time i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the dawn, since i enjoy to find out more and more.

  9. 9 Maxwell July 14, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    I do not even understand how I ended up right here,
    but I believed this publish was once good. I don’t understand who you might be but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger should you are not already.
    Cheers!

  10. 10 Minerva July 18, 2013 at 3:01 am

    I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers except this paragraph is in fact a fastidious piece
    of writing, keep it up.

  11. 11 need money July 18, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    Hi, this weekend is fastidious in favor of me, as this occasion i am reading this fantastic
    educational post here at my house.

  12. 12 thenewraspberryketoneswarehouse.com July 21, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    What’s up, yeah this paragraph is in fact pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.


  1. 1 globalcity.rebap.com.ph Trackback on May 6, 2014 at 6:31 am

Leave a Reply

