Meeting for AMMC Interns

I would like to hold a meeting with all AMMC Interns next Monday, August 6th at noon (SLT). We can meet in the conference room at AMMC. I would like to discuss which subjects are we going to focus on, tailored plans for each student and any question/query you might have.

CC Carnell

17 Responses to “Meeting for AMMC Interns”


  1. 1 Inversion Therapy June 24, 2013 at 10:17 am

    You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I in
    finding this topic to be really something that I think I would by no
    means understand. It seems too complicated and very extensive for me.
    I am taking a look forward for your subsequent post, I will
    attempt to get the dangle of it!

  2. 2 air conditioners for cheap July 3, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve
    read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things
    or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I wish to read even more things about it!

  3. 3 ipad Games for Couples July 3, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been
    utilizing? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?

  4. 4 elliptical concrete pipe thickness July 3, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    There’s definately a lot to know about this topic. I love all of the points you made.

  5. 5 site July 3, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Heya this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  6. 6 couch slipcovers diy July 3, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even
    I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  7. 7 website July 3, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to
    write a little comment to support you.

  8. 8 riding exercise bike benefits July 3, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I
    stumbleupon every day. It’s always exciting to read through content from other authors and practice a little something from other sites.

  9. 9 cooking dash 3 July 3, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    For hottest news you have to pay a visit web and on web I found this site as a
    best web site for hottest updates.

  10. 10 luggage strap pad July 4, 2013 at 12:08 am

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  11. 11 camera effects for ipad July 4, 2013 at 12:29 am

    It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views of all mates on the topic of this paragraph, while I am also eager of getting familiarity.

  12. 12 vacuums.topratedbestsellers.com July 4, 2013 at 1:38 am

    You are so cool! I do not believe I have read
    through anything like that before. So good to find another
    person with genuine thoughts on this subject. Really.
    . many thanks for starting this up. This site is something that
    is required on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  13. 13 neils appliances pekin illinois July 4, 2013 at 1:51 am

    of course like your website but you need to take a
    look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell
    the truth nevertheless I’ll surely come again again.

  14. 14 strollers for older kids July 4, 2013 at 1:53 am

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, so he/she needs to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

  15. 15 coffee Table With ottomans July 4, 2013 at 2:30 am

    Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m
    looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to
    ask!

  16. 16 site July 4, 2013 at 2:45 am

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs online.
    I’m going to highly recommend this website!

  17. 17 youtube.com April 28, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any recommendations?


Leave a Reply

