Sept. 10, 2007 Spinal Cord Injury Presentation at 10 AM PDT

Vera has asked me to post this: “Hi all  Dont panic!! after reading exersize. Yes it is thinking and listening (i love to talk:) Paraplegic to be more precise T3 and the consequences that can have. I wish to divide it into 2 parts, the first is much like  Dr Vladimir’s, the second one is half given by a guest speaker.  When, I can be in AMMC for this on september 10, or 17 and 18 of september. All 3 around 10 AM/PDT sl time. But I am open for other date and time suggestions, plz remember i am european 🙂 Vera”

Please be sure to attend, as I feel this will be very instructional!

Ann

7 Responses to “Sept. 10, 2007 Spinal Cord Injury Presentation at 10 AM PDT”


  1. 1 Bertalan Meskó September 5, 2007 at 8:14 pm

    On Monday at 16:GMT, I’m going to co-organize the SciFoo lives on session. So I don’t think I can make it.

  2. 2 caryphilips September 8, 2007 at 8:52 pm

    I’ll be there on the 10th! Cary

  3. 3 Nat Rhua September 8, 2007 at 8:55 pm

    As far as I know right now, I’ll be at all the presentations on SCI.
    I agree with Berci that it would be easier to have a date set for the infectious disease presentation.
    Nat

  4. 4 elsgunn September 10, 2007 at 3:35 pm

    Hi Nat, I’ll post a date after I get back from a conference.

  5. 5 vlad September 11, 2007 at 8:13 pm

    I was proud of you Vera…you presented an interesting case and asked great questions. You and cary did great in the ER…but Cary, don’t let the pt walk away lol! Especially, as Vera pointed out, without paying! 😉

  6. 6 briellecoronet September 13, 2007 at 4:55 pm

    An interesting presentation and experience in the ER. Thank you for letting me join in the class and being part of the ER scenario. When our film is done I will let you know where it is posted so all can view. Again, many thanks.

  7. 7 briellecoronet September 13, 2007 at 4:57 pm

    um, sorry no virtual insurance—put me down for charity care lol


Leave a Reply

