Away

Davis Stastny should be back this week (Sept 11). Unfortunately, my father is dying and I need to go be with my family during this period. Please hold your questions, concerns and/or thoughts until I return, as I will probably not be checking E-mail during this time.

Thank you,

Ann

6 Responses to “Away”


  1. 1 elsgunn September 10, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    Our thoughts and prayers are with you now…don’t worry about things in SL, we’ll hold down the fort. Just take care of yourself, Ann.

  2. 2 CC Carnell September 10, 2007 at 5:58 pm

    This time is for you and your family, don’t worry about SL issues.
    We remember you in our prayers.

  3. 3 Roux September 11, 2007 at 5:05 pm

    How can I work in SL as a neurologist? Whom should I talk to?

  4. 4 vlad September 11, 2007 at 8:07 pm

    Hi roux…I have a few meetings this week, but should be in on Friday…Ann is the best one to talk to, but I’ll do in a pinch. Let me know your name in SL…in SL I’m vladimir Burdeyna. Send me an IM and we’ll make sure we hook up and talk.
    Bob

  5. 5 vlad September 11, 2007 at 8:08 pm

    Ann..you know I’m here whenever and where ever you need me.

    I can pass any message to Ann that AMMC students, staff or friends would like to give her. I’m in touch with her. Bob

  6. 6 Bertalan Meskó September 11, 2007 at 8:20 pm

    We’re with you in soul, Ann!


Leave a Reply

