Ann’s Father

Ann’s father passed around 8:40 PM EST tonight, 19 September, 2007. Please remember her in your thoughts and prayers. Bob

5 Responses to “Ann’s Father”


  1. 1 elsgunn September 20, 2007 at 1:21 am

    Send her our love, Vlad. Thanks for letting us know…I made an announcement in world through the ammc group.
    Els

  2. 2 Bertalan Meskó September 20, 2007 at 5:38 am

    I send my condolences to her family!

  3. 3 caryphilips September 20, 2007 at 3:51 pm

    Dr ann…i’m so sorry for the loss…you’ve always been there for me so if I can do anything for you just ask. My prayers are with you.
    Cary

  4. 4 Nat Rhua September 20, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    I’m so sorry for your loss, Dr. Ann. I wish to express my deepest sympathy to you and your family. Like Cary said, if there’s anything you need, I hope you’ll ask.
    Nat

  5. 5 cccarnell October 3, 2007 at 8:08 pm

    I’m sorry for your loss, Ann. We all pray for you.

    CC


Leave a Reply

